Presbytery of Port Phillip West

Administration, Property & Finance Committee

Members of Administration, Property & Finance Committee

All members are elected by the Presbytery in Council meeting. Some members can be co-opted by the committee or appointed by Standing Committee. The Chair is appointed by the Presbytery.

Chairperson:   Peter Gilbertson                   

Secretary:  Richard Allen                

Presbytery Staff: Heather Loader

Members:   Heather Ackland, Richard Allen, John Congleton, Rev Dr John Evans, Keith Fagg OAM, Peter Gilbertson, Paul Gilbertson, Ray Nicholls, Marion Peterson, Patricia Genat, Doug Whan OAM